Kennesaw State University

Arts

Fri, 03/30/2018 - 2:15pm to Sat, 03/31/2018 - 2:15pm
Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference
Conway
South Carolina
United States
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/05/2019 - 12:00am
STEM/STEAM Education Conference
Honolulu
Hawaii
United States
Sun, 07/15/2018 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/20/2018 - 12:00am
World Conference
Baku
Azerbaijan
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 11/10/2019 - 12:00am
National In-Service Conference
Orlando
Florida
United States
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 12:00am to Wed, 11/14/2018 - 12:00am
Biennial Northwest Division Conference
Dallas
Texas
United States
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/29/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Creative Inquiry in the Arts and Humanities
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:00am
Northeast Regional Conference
Millersville
Pennsylvania
United States
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:00am
Rocky Mountain Regional Conference
Durango
Colorado
United States
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/31/2019 - 12:00am
Pacific Northwest Regional Conference
Ellensburg
Washington
United States
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/13/2018 - 12:00am
National Conference
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Arts