Kennesaw State University

Computer Science

Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Northeastern Spring Conference
West Haven
Connecticut
United States
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC South Central Spring Conference
Dallas
Texas
United States
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Mid-South Spring Conference
Little Rock
Arkansas
United States
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/06/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Central Plains Spring Conference
Cottleville
Missouri
United States
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/23/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Southwestern Spring Conference
Stanford
California
United States
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/03/2018 - 12:00am
CCSC Southeastern Fall Conference
Salem
Virginia
United States
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/04/2019 - 12:00am
Western Canadian Conference on Computing Education
Calgary
British Columbia
Canada
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/02/2019 - 12:00am
SIGCSE Technical Symposium on Computer Science Education
Minneapolis
Minnesota
United States
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/17/2019 - 12:00am
ITiCSE Conference
Aberdeen
Scotland
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am
World Multi-Conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics
Orlando
Florida
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Computer Science