Kennesaw State University

Accreditation

Mon, 10/14/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 10/16/2019 - 12:00am
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Annual Conference
Krakow
Poland
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/01/2019 - 12:00am
Higher Education Conference
Canberra
Australia
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/31/2019 - 12:00am
Co-Lab: Connecting Business with Practice
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
United States
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/15/2020 - 12:00am
Redesigning the MBA Curriculum
Indianapolis
Indiana
United States
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/17/2019 - 12:00am
Fusion 2019
Kissimmee
Florida
United States
Sun, 09/15/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 09/17/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Europe, Middle East, and Africa
San Antonio
Texas
United States
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 05/28/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Asia Pacific
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 12:00am to Wed, 10/31/2018 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Paris
France
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am
ABET Symposium
Dallas
Texas
United States
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/19/2019 - 12:00am
NASAD Annual Meeting
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Accreditation