Kennesaw State University

Assessment

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/16/2017 - 12:00am
National Institute on the Assessment of Adult Learning
Atlantic City
New Jersey
United States
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 12:00am to Tue, 02/07/2017 - 12:00am
Community College Conference on Learning Assessment
Orlando
Florida
United States
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/03/2017 - 12:00am
Higher Education Conference
Canberra
Australia
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00am
Co-Lab: Connecting Business with Practice
Berkeley
California
United States
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00am
Redesigning the Undergraduate Curriculum
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/12/2017 - 12:00am
Assessment & Collaboration Conference
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/24/2017 - 12:00am
Process Education Conference
Clovis
California
United States
Sun, 07/30/2017 - 12:00am to Wed, 08/02/2017 - 12:00am
Teaching and Learning National Institute
Olympia
Washington
United States
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/28/2016 - 12:00am
Southeast Educational Data Symposium
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Sun, 07/23/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/28/2017 - 12:00am
Academic Advising Summer Institute
Green Bay
Wisconsin
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Assessment