Kennesaw State University

Collaborative Assignments and Projects

Sat, 04/08/2017 - 12:00am to Sun, 04/09/2017 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference and Workshop
San Diego
California
United States
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/14/2017 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference and Workshop
Athens
Georgia
United States
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/01/2017 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference and Workshop
Ashland
Ohio
United States
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 07/15/2017 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Game Development Conference
Wichita
Kansas
United States
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/11/2017 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Annual Faculty Institute
New York
New York
United States
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 12:00am to Thu, 06/08/2017 - 12:00am
World Conference on Cooperative and Work-Integrated Education
Chiang Mai
Thailand
Sat, 06/16/2018 - 12:00am to Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00am
WACE Second International Research Symposium
Stuttgart
Germany
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/19/2017 - 12:00am
Summer Workshop
Buffalo
New York
United States
Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/05/2016 - 12:00am
Invitational Education World Conference
Lexington
Kentucky
United States
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/17/2017 - 12:00am
International Problem Based Learning Symposium
Singapore
Singapore

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Collaborative Assignments and Projects