Kennesaw State University

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 12:00am to Thu, 05/11/2017 - 12:00am
International Summer Institute on ‘Students as Partners’
Hamilton
Ontario
Canada
Thu, 05/19/2016 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/21/2016 - 12:00am
Speaking SoTL: Student-Centered Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Conference
High Point
North Carolina
United States
Thu, 03/31/2016 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/01/2016 - 12:00am
Scholarship of Teaching and Engagement Conference
Orem
Utah
United States
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 12:00am to Thu, 04/28/2016 - 12:00am
Dalhousie Conference on University Teaching and Learning
Halifax
Nova Scotia
Canada
Fri, 04/01/2016 - 12:00am
Dalton State Annual Teaching and Learning Conference
Dalton
Georgia
United States
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/23/2017 - 12:00am
STLHE Annual Conference
London
Ontario
Canada
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/31/2017 - 12:00am
The SoTL Commons: A Conference for the Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
Savannah
Georgia
United States
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/04/2017 - 12:00am
Teaching Professor Conference
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/12/2016 - 12:00am
Symposium on Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Banff
Alberta
Canada
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 12:00am to Tue, 05/17/2016 - 12:00am
SoTL Conference
Findlay
Ohio
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Scholarship of Teaching and Learning