Kennesaw State University

Service Learning/Community-Based Learning

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00am
Co-Lab: Connecting Business with Practice
Berkeley
California
United States
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 12:00am to Wed, 06/21/2017 - 12:00am
Conference on Volunteering and Service
Seattle
Washington
United States
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/24/2017 - 12:00am
Gulf South Summit
Greensboro
North Carolina
United States
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/08/2017 - 12:00am
Continuums of Service Conference
Denver
Colorado
United States
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 12:00am to Sun, 02/19/2017 - 12:00am
Impact National Conference
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/24/2017 - 12:00am
National Service Learning Conference
Anaheim
California
United States
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/24/2017 - 12:00am
Gulf-South Summit on Service-Learning & Civic Engagement through Higher Education
Greensboro
North Carolina
United States
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00am to Wed, 09/27/2017 - 12:00am
NSEE Annual Conference
St. Pete Beach
Florida
United States
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:00am
IARSLCE Annual Conference
Galway
Ireland
Subscribe to RSS - Service Learning/Community-Based Learning