Kennesaw State University

Undergraduate Research

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:00am
World Congress on Undergraduate Research
Oldenburg
Germany
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:00am to Sun, 10/14/2018 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Transforming Undergraduate Research Culture and Curricula
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 12:00am
Georgia Undergraduate Research Conference
Gainesville
Georgia
United States
Sat, 06/30/2018 - 12:00am to Mon, 07/02/2018 - 12:00am
CUR Conference
Crystal City
Virginia
United States
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 12:00am to Mon, 07/16/2018 - 12:00am
Proposal Writing Institute
Milledgeville
Georgia
United States
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/29/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Creative Inquiry in the Arts and Humanities
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Broadening Participation
Arlington
Virginia
United States
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
National Conference on Undergraduate Research
Kennesaw
Georgia
United States
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 02/17/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Dialogues
Arlington
Virginia
United States
Subscribe to RSS - Undergraduate Research