Kennesaw State University


Center for Statistics and Analytical Services Director Jennifer Priestly.

Multimedia Type: 

AAUP KSU Chapter President Andy Pieper.

Multimedia Type: 

Career Services Director Ana Baida.

Behavioral Response Team Associate Vice President Michael Sanseviro.

Counseling and Psychological Services Director Josh Gunn.

Multimedia Type: 

Office of Research Executive Director Carolyn Elliott-Farino.

Multimedia Type: 

Distance Learning Librarian Ashley Hoffman.

Multimedia Type: 

Tim Hedeen and Joel Fowler from the Ombuds Office.

Chief Diversity Officer Erik Malewski. 

Multimedia Type: 

Sustainability Director R.C. Paul.


Subscribe to RSS - Video