Kennesaw State University

Arts

Fri, 03/13/2020 - 2:15pm to Sat, 03/14/2020 - 2:15pm
Mid-Atlantic Regional Conference
Boone
North Carolina
United States
Thu, 05/28/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/30/2020 - 12:00am
STEM/STEAM Education Conference
Honolulu
Hawaii
United States
Wed, 11/04/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 11/08/2020 - 12:00am
Amplify 2020: Bringing the Future into Focus
Orlando
Florida
United States
Thu, 02/25/2021 - 12:00am to Sat, 02/27/2021 - 12:00am
Biennial Northwest Division Conference
Virtual
United States
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/29/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Creative Inquiry in the Arts and Humanities
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:00am
Northeast Regional Conference
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
United States
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00am
Rocky Mountain Regional Conference
Laramie
Wyoming
United States
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00am
Pacific Northwest Regional Conference
Seattle
Washington
United States
Thu, 10/07/2021 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/09/2021 - 12:00am
National Conference
Rochester
New York
United States
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:00am
South Central Regional Conference
Conway
Arkansas
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Arts