Kennesaw State University

Business

Thu, 01/30/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 02/02/2020 - 12:00am
IMOBTS International Conference
Christchurch
New Zealand
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/13/2020 - 12:00am
MOBTS Annual Conference
Fort Wayne
Indiana
United States
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: EMEA
Oslo
Norway
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 10/21/2020 - 12:00am
International Conference
San Antonio
Texas
United States
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:00am
Co-Lab: Connecting Business with Practice
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/15/2020 - 12:00am
Redesigning the MBA Curriculum
Indianapolis
Indiana
United States
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 07/27/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Summer Case Writer's Workshop
Tampa
Florida
United States
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00am
International Conference
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 12:00am to Mon, 03/09/2020 - 12:00am
IABE Spring Conference
West Palm Beach
Florida
United States
Tue, 08/04/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 08/08/2020 - 12:00am
ALSB Annual Meeting
Mansfield
Connecticut
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Business