Kennesaw State University

Engineering

Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00am
IEEE Integrated STEM Education Conference
Princeton
New Jersey
United States
Sun, 04/19/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 04/22/2020 - 12:00am
Collaborative Network for Engineering and Computing Diversity Conference
Crystal City
Virginia
United States
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 01/31/2020 - 12:00am
Conference for Industry and Education Collaboration
Orlando
Florida
United States
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 12:00am to Thu, 01/09/2020 - 12:00am
Institute for the Development of Excellence in Assessment Leadership
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/21/2020 - 12:00am
Canadian Engineering Education Conference
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/23/2018 - 12:00am
National Effective Teaching Institute
Salt Lake City
Utah
United States
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 12:00am to Mon, 11/23/2020 - 12:00am
DSI Annual Meeting
San Francisco
California
United States
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 06/24/2020 - 12:00am
ASEE Annual Conference
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:00am
Engineering Research Council
Arlington
Virginia
United States
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 04/01/2020 - 12:00am
ABET Symposium
Nashville
Tennessee
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Engineering