Kennesaw State University

Humanities

Thu, 06/08/2017 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/10/2017 - 12:00am
(Re)imagining Humanities Teaching: Innovations in Course Design
Kansas City
Missouri
United States
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Conference
San Antonio
Texas
United States
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/29/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Creative Inquiry in the Arts and Humanities
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:00am
International Convention & English Language Expo
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
TESOL Symposium
Poreč
Croatia
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 12:00am
TESOL Academy
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/23/2019 - 12:00am
SCFLTA Conference
Myrtle Beach
South Carolina
United States
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/16/2019 - 12:00am
NCHE Conference
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 07/13/2019 - 12:00am
Literacies for All Summer Institute
Columbia
South Carolina
United States
Thu, 01/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 01/06/2019 - 12:00am
MLA Annual Convention
Chicago
Illinois
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Humanities