Kennesaw State University

Multidisciplinary

Thu, 08/01/2019 - 10:15am to Fri, 08/02/2019 - 10:15am
Singapore Learning Design and Technology Conference
Singapore
United States
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 10:15am to Sat, 02/23/2019 - 10:15am
Arizona Regional OER Conference
Phoenix
Arizona
United States
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 10:45am
New England Faculty Development Consortium Regional Conference
Worcester
Massachusetts
United States
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 4:00pm
MSU College of Education Technology Conference
East Lansing
MI
United States
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 7:45am to Fri, 02/01/2019 - 7:45am
Sunshine State Teaching and Learning Conference
Daytona Beach
FL
United States
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 12:00am
OLC Collaborate
Kansas City
Kansas
United States
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:00am
World Congress on Undergraduate Research
Oldenburg
Germany
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 12:00am to Sun, 10/14/2018 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Transforming Undergraduate Research Culture and Curricula
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:00am to Fri, 10/26/2018 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Prague
Czech Republic
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/27/2018 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Budapest
Hungary

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Multidisciplinary