Kennesaw State University

Multidisciplinary

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:00am
World Congress on Undergraduate Research
Oldenburg
Germany
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 10/20/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Transforming Undergraduate Research Culture and Curricula
Chico
California
United States
Tue, 05/28/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/01/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Tue, 06/04/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/07/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Budapest
Hungary
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/26/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Prague
Czech Republic
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/08/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Budapest
Hungary
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 09/25/2019 - 12:00am
Annual SACCR Conference
Ashville
Tennessee
United States
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 02/15/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Conference
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 03/04/2020 - 12:00am
Innovations Conference
Seattle
Washington
United States
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 06/19/2019 - 12:00am
Learning Summit
Gilbert
Arizona
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Multidisciplinary