Kennesaw State University

Multidisciplinary

Sun, 02/24/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 02/27/2019 - 12:00am
Innovations Conference
New York City
New York
United States
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/21/2018 - 12:00am
Learning Summit
Houston
Texas
United States
Sun, 09/22/2019 - 12:00am to Mon, 09/23/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania
United States
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/16/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
Farmington
Maine
United States
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/19/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 12:00am to Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00am
Lilly Summer Institute
Traverse City
Michigan
United States
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am
Lilly Summer Institute
Limerick
Ireland
Sat, 02/16/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:00am
Institute on First-Year Student Success in the Community College
Las Vegas
Nevada
United States
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/19/2019 - 12:00am
Global Engagement and Spaces of Practice
San Antonio
Texas
United States
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/19/2019 - 12:00am
Institute on Integrative Learning and Signature Work
Atlanta
Georgia
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Multidisciplinary