Kennesaw State University

Multidisciplinary

Fri, 09/04/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 09/05/2020 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
Geneseo
New York
United States
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/17/2020 - 12:00am
Lilly Summer Institute
Traverse City
Michigan
United States
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00am
Lilly Summer Institute
Durham
North Carolina
United States
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 02/19/2020 - 12:00am
Institute on First-Year Student Success in the Community College
Las Vegas
Nevada
United States
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/25/2020 - 12:00am
AAC&U Annual Meeting
Washington D.C.
District of Columbia
United States
Tue, 07/21/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/24/2020 - 12:00am
Institute on Integrative Learning and Signature Work
Washington
DC
United States
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:00am
Institute on Project-Based Learning
Worcester
Massachusetts
United States
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/05/2020 - 12:00am
International Conference on Higher Education Advances
Valencia
Spain
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/22/2020 - 12:00am
International Students as Partners Institute
Hamilton
Ontario
Canada
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 12:00am to Thu, 09/03/2020 - 12:00am
Researching, Advancing & Inspiring Student Engagement
Lincoln
United Kingdom

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Multidisciplinary