Kennesaw State University

Multidisciplinary

Wed, 03/13/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:00am
Great Lakes Region 5 Conference
Detroit
Michigan
Canada
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:00am
Northeast Region 1 Conference
Burlington
Vermont
United States
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 07/07/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
Florence
Italy
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:00am
Engagement Scholarship Consortium
Denver
Colorado
United States
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 02/22/2019 - 12:00am
Educational Developers Conference
Victoria
British Columbia
Canada
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/10/2019 - 12:00am
STARS Conference
Promenade
Melbourne
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 11/17/2019 - 12:00am
PODLive!
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
Online
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/08/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Conferences
Montreal
Quebec
Canada
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/11/2020 - 12:00am
Lilly National Conference
Austin
Texas
United States
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/23/2019 - 12:00am
Lilly National Conference
Oxford
Ohio
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Multidisciplinary