Kennesaw State University

Sciences/STEM Disciplines

Fri, 07/05/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/12/2019 - 12:00am
IUPAC World Chemistry Congress
Paris
France
Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:00am to Thu, 07/23/2020 - 12:00am
Biennial Conferenc on Chemical Education
Coravillis
Oregon
United States
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Northeastern Spring Conference
West Haven
Connecticut
United States
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC South Central Spring Conference
Dallas
Texas
United States
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Mid-South Spring Conference
Little Rock
Arkansas
United States
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/06/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Central Plains Spring Conference
Cottleville
Missouri
United States
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/23/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Southwestern Spring Conference
Stanford
California
United States
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 12:00am
Ohio PKAL Annual Conference
Dayton
Ohio
United States
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/10/2018 - 12:00am
Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Atlanta
Georgia
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sciences/STEM Disciplines