Kennesaw State University

Sciences/STEM Disciplines

Sun, 04/28/2019 - 4:15pm to Wed, 05/01/2019 - 4:15pm
International Conference on Research in Education and Science
Cesme-Izmir
Turkey
Wed, 08/07/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 08/08/2019 - 12:00am
International Distance Education Conference
Fairfax
Virginia
United States
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/16/2019 - 12:00am
Area Conference
CIncinnati
Ohio
United States
Fri, 10/25/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/26/2019 - 12:00am
CCSC Southeastern Fall Conference
Auburn
Alabama
United States
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 09/27/2019 - 12:00am
NCTM Regional Conferences and Expositions
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/09/2019 - 12:00am
PKAL Transforming Undergraduate STEM Education
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Sat, 01/18/2020 - 12:00am to Tue, 01/21/2020 - 12:00am
Winter Meeting
Orlando
Florida
United States
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/04/2019 - 12:00am
Western Canadian Conference on Computing Education
Calgary
British Columbia
Canada
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 08/23/2019 - 12:00am
World Statistics Congress of the International Statistical Institute
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Sciences/STEM Disciplines