Kennesaw State University

Accreditation

Wed, 06/17/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: EMEA
Oslo
Norway
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 12:00am to Thu, 02/27/2020 - 12:00am
Higher Education Conference
Canberra
Australia
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:00am
Co-Lab: Connecting Business with Practice
Boston
Massachusetts
United States
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/15/2020 - 12:00am
Redesigning the MBA Curriculum
Indianapolis
Indiana
United States
Mon, 07/20/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/22/2020 - 12:00am
Fusion 2019
Anaheim
California
United States
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Olso
Norway
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 05/28/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Asia Pacific
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Sun, 05/17/2020 - 12:00am to Tue, 05/19/2020 - 12:00am
Annual Accreditation Conference: Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Hong Kong
China
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 04/01/2020 - 12:00am
ABET Symposium
Nashville
Tennessee
United States
Thu, 10/15/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/17/2020 - 12:00am
NASAD Annual Meeting
Jacksonville
Florida
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Accreditation