Kennesaw State University

Accreditation

Fri, 11/22/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 11/26/2019 - 12:00am
NASM Annual Meeting
Chicago
Illinois
United States
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:00am
International Conference and Annual Meeting
Edinburgh
Scotland
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/24/2019 - 12:00am
Institute on Quality Enhancement and Accreditation
Dallas
Texas
United States
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00am
Council for Higher Education Accreditation
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 03/12/2019 - 12:00am
B-School Communications and Development Symposium
Clearwater Beach
Florida
United States
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 02/12/2019 - 12:00am
Deans Conference
Vancouver
British Columbia
Canada
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:00am
Asia Pacific Conference
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:00am
Annual Meeting
Minneapolis
Minnesota
United States
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 03/19/2019 - 12:00am
Assessment and Impact Conference
Charleston
South Carolina
United States
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 12:00am to Tue, 11/06/2018 - 12:00am
Associate Deans Conference
Phoenix
Arizona
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Accreditation