Kennesaw State University

Assessment

Sun, 06/23/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/28/2019 - 12:00am
Academic Advising Summer Institute
Lexington
Kentucky
United States
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 10/05/2019 - 12:00am
Leadership in Higher Education Conference
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 02/16/2019 - 12:00am
Institute on General Education and Assessment
San Francisco
California
United States
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 02/16/2019 - 12:00am
Network for Academic Renewal: General Education and Assessment
San Francisco
California
United States
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/22/2018 - 12:00am
Cooperative Institutional Research Program (CIRP) Institute
Los Angeles
California
United States
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 12:00am
Spring Dialogues in the Disciplines
East Hartford
Connecticut
United States
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am
ABET Symposium
Dallas
Texas
United States
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/24/2019 - 12:00am
Institute on Quality Enhancement and Accreditation
Dallas
Texas
United States
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00am
Council for Higher Education Accreditation
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Sun, 03/17/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 03/19/2019 - 12:00am
Assessment and Impact Conference
Charleston
South Carolina
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Assessment