Kennesaw State University

Creativity and Innovation

Sat, 11/03/2018 - 4:00pm
MSU College of Education Technology Conference
East Lansing
MI
United States
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/08/2018 - 12:00am
Higher Education Innovation Summit
Rochester
Minnesota
United States
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/17/2019 - 12:00am
Fusion 2019
Kissimmee
Florida
United States
Wed, 07/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 07/07/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
Florence
Italy
Sat, 06/08/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/11/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
New York City
New York
United States
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/28/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
Barcelona
Spain
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am to Mon, 07/15/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
Pauge
Chez Republic
Sat, 06/08/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/10/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
New York
New York
Italy
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/21/2020 - 12:00am
open
Salt Lake City
Utah
United States
Fri, 07/05/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 07/09/2019 - 12:00am
Creativity Workshop
Barcelona
Spain
Subscribe to RSS - Creativity and Innovation