Kennesaw State University

Discipline-specific

Fri, 05/03/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/04/2019 - 12:00am
Western Canadian Conference on Computing Education
Calgary
British Columbia
Canada
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 09/12/2020 - 12:00am
SCJA Conference
Biloxi
Mississippi
United States
Wed, 07/22/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/24/2020 - 12:00am
STEM Forum & Expo
Louisville
Kentucky
United States
Sat, 07/18/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/22/2020 - 12:00am
Summer Meeting
Grand Rapids
Michigan
United States
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/27/2020 - 12:00am
Schools to Watch Conference
Arlington
Virginia
United States
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 04/05/2020 - 12:00am
SSCA Annual Meeting
Frisco
Texas
United States
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 12:00am to Tue, 03/24/2020 - 12:00am
Deans Annual Meeting
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:00am
South Central Regional Conference
Conway
Arkansas
United States
Sat, 02/22/2020 - 12:00am
SCFLTA Conference
Lexington
South Carolina
United States
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/21/2020 - 12:00am
Great Plains Regional Conference
Lawrence
Kansas
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Discipline-specific