Kennesaw State University

Faculty Development

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00am
Getting Started With Team-Based Learning
Online
Online
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/19/2020 - 12:00am
International Consortium for Educational Development (ICED)
Zurich
Switzerland
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/06/2020 - 12:00am
Intermountain Teaching for Learning Conference
Provo
Utah
United States
Wed, 07/08/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 07/12/2020 - 12:00am
Proposal Writing Institute
Buffalo
New York
United States
Tue, 07/13/2021 - 12:00am to Thu, 07/15/2021 - 12:00am
Fusion 2019
Toronto
Ontario
Canada
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/28/2020 - 12:00am
Process Education Conference
St. Louis
Missouri
United States
Wed, 02/17/2021 - 12:00am to Thu, 02/18/2021 - 12:00am
Educational Developers Conference
Virtual
Online
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 01/15/2021 - 12:00am
Leadership in Higher Education Conference
Virtual
Online
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty Development