Kennesaw State University

High-Impact Practices

Fri, 09/25/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 09/26/2020 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
Geneseo
New York
United States
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 12:00am to Fri, 05/22/2020 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
New Britain
Connecticut
United States
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 09/05/2020 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Regional Conference
Geneseo
New York
United States
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:00am
CUR Conference
West Lafayette
Indiana
United States
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00am
Getting Started With Team-Based Learning
Online
Online
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 06/07/2019 - 12:00am
Institute for Experiential Learning
cleveland
Ohio
United States
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 04/22/2020 - 12:00am
International Institute on Students as Partners
Hamilton
Ontario
Canada
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 12:00am
Best Practices Symposium
Glyn Ellyn
Illinois
United States
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 07/13/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Game Development Conference
Fort Myers
Florida
United States
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 12:00am to Sun, 06/14/2020 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Annual Faculty Institute
New York
New York
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - High-Impact Practices