Kennesaw State University

High-Impact Practices

Wed, 07/10/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 07/12/2019 - 12:00am
International Institute on Students as Partners
Adelaide
Australia
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am
Best Practices Symposium
Des Plaines
Illinois
United States
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 07/13/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Game Development Conference
Fort Myers
Florida
United States
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/15/2019 - 12:00am
Reacting to the Past: Annual Faculty Institute
New York
New York
United States
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/15/2019 - 12:00am
Transformative Learning Conference
Oklahoma City
OK
United States
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 10/09/2019 - 12:00am
Engagement Scholarship Consortium Conference
Denver
Colorado
United States
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00am
Dalhousie Conference on University Teaching and Learning
Halifax
Nova Scotia
Canada
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 01/30/2019 - 12:00am
Getting Started With Team-Based Learning
Online
Online
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am
National Summer Institute on Learning Communities
Olympia
Washington
United States
Tue, 06/18/2019 - 12:00am to Thu, 06/20/2019 - 12:00am
Conference on Volunteering and Service
St. Paul
Minnesota
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - High-Impact Practices