Kennesaw State University

High-Impact Practices

Wed, 04/10/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am
USG Teaching and Learning Conference: Best Practices for Promoting Engaged Student Learning
Athens
Georgia
United States
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/25/2020 - 12:00am
AAC&U Annual Meeting
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/21/2020 - 12:00am
Network for Academic Renewal: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusive Democracy
New Orleans
Louisiana
United States
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00am
National Conference on Undergraduate Research
Bozeman
Montana
United States
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 12:00am to Wed, 07/01/2020 - 12:00am
NASPA Assessment & Persistence Conference
Baltimore
Maryland
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - High-Impact Practices