Kennesaw State University

High-Impact Practices

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 03/08/2019 - 12:00am
Continuums of Service Conference
San Diego
California
United States
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 02/24/2019 - 12:00am
Impact National Conference
Charlottesville
Virginia
United States
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 12:00am to Wed, 04/24/2019 - 12:00am
National Service Learning Conference
Washington
District of Columbia
United States
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am
Gulf-South Summit on Service-Learning & Civic Engagement through Higher Education
Huntsville
Texas
United States
Thu, 04/04/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/05/2019 - 12:00am
National Field Experience Conference
Greeley
Colorado
United States
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 12:00am to Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:00am
USG Teaching and Learning Conference: Best Practices for Promoting Engaged Student Learning
Athens
Georgia
United States
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 01/26/2019 - 12:00am
AAC&U Annual Meeting
Atlanta
Georgia
United States
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 04/13/2019 - 12:00am
National Conference on Undergraduate Research
Kennesaw
Georgia
United States
Thu, 03/28/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:00am
Network for Academic Renewal: Diversity, Equity, and Inclusive Democracy
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
United States
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/18/2019 - 12:00am
NASPA Assessment & Persistence Conference
Orlando
Florida
United States

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - High-Impact Practices