Kennesaw State University

Undergraduate Research

Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:00am
World Congress on Undergraduate Research
Oldenburg
Germany
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 10/20/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Transforming Undergraduate Research Culture and Curricula
Chico
California
United States
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 11/02/2019 - 12:00am
Georgia Undergraduate Research Conference
Gainesville
Georgia
United States
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 12:00am to Tue, 06/30/2020 - 12:00am
CUR Conference
West Lafayette
Indiana
United States
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 12:00am to Mon, 07/15/2019 - 12:00am
Proposal Writing Institute
Owensboro
Kentucky
United States
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00am to Sat, 06/29/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Creative Inquiry in the Arts and Humanities
Columbus
Ohio
United States
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:00am to Sun, 03/24/2019 - 12:00am
CUR Institute: Broadening Participation
Spokane
Washington
United States
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00am
National Conference on Undergraduate Research
Bozeman
Montana
United States
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 12:00am to Sat, 02/15/2020 - 12:00am
CUR Dialogues
Arlington
Virginia
United States
Subscribe to RSS - Undergraduate Research