Kennesaw State University

Department Chairs

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
Social Sciences 1020 AB

Presented By

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
Social Sciences 1020 AB

Presented By

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room - Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Event Type: 
Meeting
Location: 
The Leadership Room-Carmichael Student Center

Presented By

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Department Chairs