Kennesaw State University

Past Conferences

Friday, September 25, 2020
New Albany,
Indiana
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Friday, September 25, to Saturday, September 26, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Barnard College
Geneseo,
New York
United States
Monday, September 21, to Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Salt Lake City,
Utah
United States
Friday, September 18, to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Buffalo,
New York
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Collaborative Assignments and Projects
Wednesday, September 16, to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Malta,
Malta
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, September 13, to Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Engagement Scholarship Consortium
Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
High-Impact Practices, Community Engagement
Wednesday, September 9, to Saturday, September 12, 2020
Biloxi,
Mississippi
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, September 4, to Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Barnard College
Geneseo,
New York
United States
Friday, September 4, to Saturday, September 5, 2020
Europe
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Thursday, September 3, to Friday, September 4, 2020
Nicosia,
Cyprus
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, September 3, to Friday, September 4, 2020
Nicosia,
Cyprus
Tuesday, September 1, to Thursday, September 3, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
RAISE Network
Lincoln,
United Kingdom
Topic in Higher Education:
High-Impact Practices; Student Success
Thursday, August 20, to Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Aspire Achieve Lead
Atlanta,
Georgia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Faculty Development
Tuesday, August 18, to Friday, August 21, 2020
Aalborg,
Denmark
Monday, August 10, to Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Dunedin,
New Zealand
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, August 8, to Tuesday, August 11, 2020
San Francisco,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, August 7, to Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
The Association of Teacher Educators
Washington,
D.C.
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, August 4, to Thursday, August 6, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison,
Wisconsin
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Online Learning
Tuesday, August 4, to Thursday, August 6, 2020
Madison,
Wisconsin
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology, Online Learning
Tuesday, August 4, to Saturday, August 8, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Academy of Legal Studies in Business
Mansfield,
Connecticut
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, August 3, to Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Ashville,
North Carolina
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Sunday, August 2, to Friday, August 7, 2020
Helsinki,
Finland
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, August 1, to Thursday, August 6, 2020
Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, July 29, to Sunday, August 2, 2020
Phoenix,
Arizona
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, July 29, to Sunday, August 2, 2020
Detroit,
Michigan
United States
Discipline:
Arts, Theatre
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, July 29, to Saturday, August 1, 2020
Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, July 26, to Friday, July 31, 2020
Erie,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Academic Advising, Assessment
Saturday, July 25, to Monday, July 27, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Unique Conference Canada
Toronto,
Ontario
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Multidisciplinary
Wednesday, July 22, to Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
The Critical Thinking Community
Bentonville,
Arkansas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Essential Learning Outcomes
Wednesday, July 22, to Friday, July 24, 2020
Louisville,
Kentucky
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, July 22, to Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
The Critical Thinking Community
Bentonville,
Arkansas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Essential Learning Outcomes
Tuesday, July 21, to Friday, July 24, 2020
Washington,
DC
United States
Monday, July 20, to Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Desire2Learn
Anaheim,
California
United States
Sunday, July 19, to Tuesday, July 21, 2020
cleveland,
Ohio
United States
Sunday, July 19, to Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Orlando,
Florida
United States
Saturday, July 18, to Thursday, July 23, 2020
Corvalis,
Oregon
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, July 18, to Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Creativity Workshop
Barcelona,
Spain
Topic in Higher Education:
Creativity and Innovation
Saturday, July 18, to Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Grand Rapids,
Michigan
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, July 18, to Thursday, July 23, 2020
Coravillis,
Oregon
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, July 16, to Friday, July 17, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
McMaster University
Hamilton,
Ontario
Canada
Discipline:
Psychology
Topic in Higher Education:
Learning Design; Education Technology
Monday, July 13, to Friday, July 17, 2020
Standford,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Faculty Development
Monday, July 13, to Friday, July 17, 2020
Cape Town,
South Africa
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, July 13, to Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
The Learner
Valencia,
Spain
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Monday, July 13, to Friday, July 17, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Learning & the Brain Society
Santa Barbara,
California
United States
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Monday, July 13, to Friday, July 17, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Learning & the Brain Society
Boston,
Massachusetts
United States
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Monday, July 13, to Thursday, July 16, 2020
Olympia,
Washington
United States
Sunday, July 12, to Saturday, July 18, 2020
St. Paul,
Minnesota
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Faculty Development
Sunday, July 12, to Sunday, July 19, 2020
Shanghai,
China
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, July 11, to Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Council of Graduate Schools
Boston,
Massachusetts
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Graduate Education

Pages