Kennesaw State University

Past Conferences

Monday, April 12, to Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Virtual,
Online
Thursday, April 8, to Sunday, April 11, 2021
Chicago,
Illinois
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, April 6, to Friday, April 9, 2021
Online,
Virtual
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, March 26, 2021
Providence,
Rhode Island
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Institutional Effectiveness, Assessment
Thursday, March 25, to Saturday, March 27, 2021
Dallas,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, March 24, to Friday, March 26, 2021
Sponsoring Organization:
Society for Case Research
Online,
Virtual
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, March 22, to Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Sponsoring Organization:
Council of Graduate Schools
Virtual,
Online
Topic in Higher Education:
Graduate Education
Monday, March 15, to Thursday, March 18, 2021
Sponsoring Organization:
Campus Compact Western Region
Honolulu,
Hawaii
United States
Thursday, March 4, to Friday, March 5, 2021
Sponsoring Organization:
Character.org
Virtual,
Online
United States
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Essential Learning Outcomes
Thursday, February 25, to Saturday, February 27, 2021
Virtual,
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, February 17, to Thursday, February 18, 2021
Sponsoring Organization:
STLHE Educational Developers Caucus
Virtual,
Online
Topic in Higher Education:
Faculty Development
Wednesday, February 17, to Friday, February 19, 2021
Baltimore,
Maryland
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, February 9, to Thursday, February 11, 2021
Virtual,
Online
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success, Academic Advising
Monday, February 8, to Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Virtual,
Virtual
United States
Discipline:
Adult Learning
Topic in Higher Education:
Learning Design; Education Technology
Tuesday, January 26, to Thursday, January 28, 2021
Virtual,
Online
Wednesday, January 20, to Saturday, January 23, 2021
Seattle,
Washington
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Wednesday, January 20, to Saturday, January 23, 2021
Seattle,
Washington
United States
Monday, December 28, to Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Sydney,
Australia
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, December 4, to Sunday, December 6, 2020
Washington D.C.,
District of Columbia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, December 3, to Saturday, December 5, 2020
Chicago,
Illinois
United States
Discipline:
Nursing
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, December 3, to Saturday, December 5, 2020
Chicago,
Illinois
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, December 2, to Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Council of Graduate Schools
Washington D.C.,
District of Columbia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Graduate Education
Wednesday, December 2, to Saturday, December 5, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Council of Graduate Schools
Washington,
D.C.
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Graduate Education
Saturday, November 21, to Monday, November 23, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Decision Sciences Institute
San Francisco,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Friday, November 20, to Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Scottsdale,
Arizona
United States
Discipline:
Arts, Music
Topic in Higher Education:
Accreditation
Friday, November 20, to Sunday, November 22, 2020
San Antonio,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, November 19, to Saturday, November 21, 2020
Oxford,
Ohio
United States
Thursday, November 19, to Saturday, November 21, 2020
New Orleans,
Louisiana
United States
Thursday, November 19, to Sunday, November 22, 2020
Indianapolis,
Indiana
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, November 19, to Saturday, November 21, 2020
Oxford,
Ohio
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Wednesday, November 18, to Sunday, November 22, 2020
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, November 17, to Friday, November 20, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Online Learning Consortium
Lake Buena Vista,
Florida
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Online Learning
Monday, November 16, to Thursday, November 19, 2020
Virtual,
Online
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Accreditation
Thursday, November 12, to Saturday, November 14, 2020
National Harbor,
Maryland
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, November 12, to Sunday, November 15, 2020
Spokane,
Washington
United States
Discipline:
Mathematics
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, November 12, to Sunday, November 15, 2020
Denver,
Colorado
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, November 11, to Friday, November 13, 2020
Tampa,
Florida
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, November 11, to Sunday, November 15, 2020
Seattle,
Washington
United States
Wednesday, November 11, to Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
American Society for Microbiology
San Antonio,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, November 11, to Friday, November 13, 2020
Minneapolis,
Minnesota
United States
Saturday, November 7, to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Learning and the Brain
Virtual,
Online
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Thursday, November 5, to Saturday, November 7, 2020
Minneapolis,
Minnesota
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, November 4, to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Orlando,
Florida
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, November 4, to Friday, November 6, 2020
Virtual,
Online
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, November 2, to Friday, January 15, 2021 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Magna Publications
Virtual,
Online
United States
Monday, November 2, to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Pittsburgh,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Monday, November 2, to Thursday, November 5, 2020
San Diego,
California
United States
Tuesday, October 27, to Friday, October 30, 2020
Perth,
Australia
Topic in Higher Education:
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Monday, October 26, to Thursday, October 29, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
EDUCAUSE
Boston,
Massachusetts
United States

Pages