Kennesaw State University

Past Conferences

Wednesday, July 1, to Friday, July 3, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Improving University Teaching
Padua,
Italy
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Tuesday, June 30, to Friday, July 3, 2020
Brisbane,
Australia
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Boston,
Massachusetts
United States
Discipline:
Business
Tuesday, June 30, to Saturday, July 4, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Creativity Workshop
Prague,
Chez Republic
Topic in Higher Education:
Creativity and Innovation
Monday, June 29, to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Baltimore,
Maryland
United States
Sunday, June 28, to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
University of West Georgia
Jekyll Island,
GA
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Instructional Technology
Sunday, June 28, to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Anaheim,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology
Sunday, June 28, to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Council on Undergraduate Research
West Lafayette,
Indiana
United States
Sunday, June 28, to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Jekyll Island,
Georgia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology, Online Learning
Friday, June 26, to Monday, June 29, 2020
Colorado Springs,
Colorado
United States
Discipline:
Business, Accounting
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 25, to Friday, June 26, 2020
Durham,
North Carolina
United States
Discipline:
Psychology
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 25, to Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Academy of Process Educators
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success, Faculty Development, Assessment
Thursday, June 25, to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
World History Association (WHA)
Salt Lake City,
Utah
United States
Discipline:
History
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, June 24, to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Arlington,
Virginia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, June 23, to Friday, June 26, 2020
San Diego,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, June 22, to Thursday, June 25, 2020
Athens,
Greece
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success, Academic Advising
Sunday, June 21, to Friday, June 26, 2020
Erie,
Pennsylvania
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Academic Advising, Assessment
Sunday, June 21, to Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Montreal,
Quebec
Canada
Discipline:
Engineering
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 18, to Sunday, June 21, 2020
Montreal,
Quebec
Canada
Discipline:
Engineering
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 18, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Gilbert,
Arizona
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Community Colleges
Thursday, June 18, to Saturday, June 20, 2020
Nuremberg,
Germany
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, June 17, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Olso,
Norway
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Accreditation
Wednesday, June 17, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Oslo,
Norway
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Accreditation
Tuesday, June 16, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Las Cruces,
New Mexico
United States
Discipline:
Agriculture
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, June 16, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Toronto,
Ontario
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, June 16, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Toronto,
Ontario
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Monday, June 15, to Friday, June 19, 2020
Zurich,
Switzerland
Topic in Higher Education:
Faculty Development
Monday, June 15, to Thursday, June 18, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Best Teachers Institute
West Orange,
New Jersey
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Monday, June 15, to Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
UBTech
Las Vegas,
Nevada
United States
Friday, June 12, to Monday, June 15, 2020
St. Johns,
Newfoundland
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 11, to Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Barnard College
New York,
New York
United States
Wednesday, June 10, to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Montreal,
Quebec
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Wednesday, June 10, to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Montreal,
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Wednesday, June 10, to Friday, June 12, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Points of Light
Washington,
D.C.
United States
Wednesday, June 10, to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Fort Wayne,
Indiana
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Tuesday, June 9, to Friday, June 12, 2020
Ottowa,
Ontario
Canada
Sunday, June 7, to Wednesday, June 10, 2020
New Orleans,
Louisiana
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, June 6, to Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Limerick,
Ireland
Saturday, June 6, to Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Limerick,
Ireland
Friday, June 5, to Monday, June 8, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Creativity Workshop
New York,
New York
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Creativity and Innovation
Tuesday, June 2, to Friday, June 5, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Head Conferences
Valencia,
Spain
Discipline:
Higher Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Multidisciplinary
Tuesday, June 2, to Friday, June 5, 2020
Valencia,
Spain
Topic in Higher Education:
Institutional Planning
Tuesday, June 2, to Friday, June 5, 2020
Atlanta,
Georgia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success; High-Impact Practices
Monday, June 1, to Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Sponsoring Organization:
Family Science Association
Asheville,
North Carolina
United States
Discipline:
Social Sciences
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, June 1, to Friday, June 5, 2020
Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
Sunday, May 31, to Friday, June 12, 2020
Norfolk,
Virginia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching

Pages