Kennesaw State University

Past Conferences

Tuesday, June 18, to Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Best Teachers Institute
West Orange,
New Jersey
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Tuesday, June 18, to Friday, June 21, 2019
Ontario
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, June 18, to Friday, June 21, 2019
Ames,
Iowa
United States
Discipline:
Agriculture
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, June 17, 2019
Palo Alto,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Monday, June 17, to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Brighton,
England
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, June 16, to Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Orlando,
Florida
United States
Saturday, June 15, to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tampa,
Florida
United States
Discipline:
Engineering
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, June 15, to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tampa,
Florida
United States
Discipline:
Engineering
Saturday, June 15, to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tampa,
Florida
United States
Discipline:
Engineering
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, June 14, to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wooster,
Ohio
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Multidisciplinary
Friday, June 14, to Sunday, June 16, 2019
Los Angeles,
California
United States
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, June 13, to Friday, June 14, 2019
Austin,
TX
United States
Wednesday, June 12, to Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Barnard College
New York,
New York
United States
Tuesday, June 11, to Friday, June 14, 2019
Toronto,
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, June 11, to Friday, June 14, 2019
Toronto,
Ontario
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, June 11, to Friday, June 14, 2019
Winnipeg,
Manitoba
Canada
Monday, June 10, to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
UBTech
Orlando,
Florida
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology
Monday, June 10, to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Campus Technology
Orlando,
Florida
United States
Sunday, June 9, to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Ottowa,
Ontario
Canada
Discipline:
Engineering
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, June 8, to Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Creativity Workshop
New York,
New York
Italy
Topic in Higher Education:
Creativity and Innovation
Saturday, June 8, to Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Creativity Workshop
New York City,
New York
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Creativity and Innovation
Friday, June 7, to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Magna Publications
New Orleans,
Louisiana
United States
Friday, June 7, to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
The Teaching Professor
New Orleans,
Louisiana
United States
Thursday, June 6, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Institute for Experiential Learning
cleveland,
Ohio
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
High-Impact Practices
Wednesday, June 5, to Saturday, June 8, 2019
Mahwah,
New Jersey
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Wednesday, June 5, to Saturday, June 8, 2019
Mahwah,
New Jersey
Ireland
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Wednesday, June 5, to Saturday, June 8, 2019
Budapest,
Hungary
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Wednesday, June 5, to Saturday, June 8, 2019
Montreal,
Quebec
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Wednesday, June 5, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Honolulu,
Hawaii
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Wednesday, June 5, to Saturday, June 8, 2019
Montreal,
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, June 4, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
The Critical Thinking Community
Leuven
Belgium
Topic in Higher Education:
Essential Learning Outcomes
Tuesday, June 4, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
The Critical Thinking Community
KU Leuven,
Belgium
Topic in Higher Education:
Essential Learning Outcomes
Tuesday, June 4, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Budapest,
Hungary
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, June 4, to Friday, June 7, 2019
Budapest,
Hungary
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Monday, June 3, to Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Family Science Association
Lihue,
Utah
Kauai
Discipline:
Social Sciences
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, June 2, to Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Long Beach,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, June 2, to Friday, June 14, 2019
Norfolk,
Virginia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Thursday, May 30, to Sunday, June 2, 2019
Bethesda,
Maryland
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Thursday, May 30, to Friday, May 31, 2019
Philadelphia,
Pennsylvania
United States
Discipline:
Business
Wednesday, May 29, to Friday, May 31, 2019
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, May 28, to Saturday, June 1, 2019
Boston,
Massachusetts
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, May 28, to Saturday, June 1, 2019
Cambridge,
Massachusetts
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Monday, May 27, to Friday, May 31, 2019
Denver,
Colorado
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Institutional Effectiveness
Sunday, May 26, to Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Discipline:
Business
Topic in Higher Education:
Accreditation
Friday, May 24, to Monday, May 27, 2019
St. Catharines,
Niagara
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, May 23, to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Oldenburg,
Germany
Topic in Higher Education:
Undergraduate Research
Wednesday, May 15, to Friday, May 17, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Indiana University
Steuben County,
Indiana
United States
Friday, May 3, to Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Learning and the Brain
New York,
NY
United States
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success

Pages