Kennesaw State University

Past Conferences

Friday, May 3, to Saturday, May 4, 2019
Calgary,
British Columbia
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, May 1, to Friday, May 3, 2019
Sioux Falls,
South Dakota
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success, Academic Advising
Tuesday, April 30, to Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Calgary,
Alberta
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
College/University Teaching
Monday, April 29, to Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Learning & the Brain Society
Dedham,
Massachusetts
United States
Discipline:
Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success
Tuesday, April 23, to Friday, April 26, 2019
Prague,
Czech Republic
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Tuesday, April 23, to Friday, April 26, 2019
Prague,
Chez Republic
Topic in Higher Education:
Study Abroad
Monday, April 22, to Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
National Youth Leadership Council
Washington,
District of Columbia
United States
Monday, April 22, to Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Columbia,
South Carolina
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Student Success, General Education
Saturday, April 20, to Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Buffalo,
New York
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Collaborative Assignments and Projects
Saturday, April 20, to Monday, April 22, 2019
Nashville,
Tennessee
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology, Online Learning
Monday, April 15, to Thursday, April 18, 2019
Miami,
Florida
United States
Discipline:
Human Services
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Sunday, April 14, to Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Crystal City,
Virginia
United States
Discipline:
Engineering
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Campbell University- Psychology
Buies Creek,
North Carolina
United States
Discipline:
Psychology
Topic in Higher Education:
Pedagogical Research: Disciplinary
Friday, April 12, 2019
Des Plaines,
Illinois
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Learning Communities, High-Impact Practices
Friday, April 12, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
TIP Northwest
Des Moines,
Washington
United States
Discipline:
Psychology
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, April 12, to Saturday, April 13, 2019
Little Rock,
Arkansas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, April 12, to Saturday, April 13, 2019
West Haven,
Connecticut
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, April 11, to Sunday, April 14, 2019
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, April 11, to Sunday, April 14, 2019
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, April 11, to Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
College Language Association
Raleigh,
North Carolina
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, April 11, to Friday, April 12, 2019
Dallas,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific, Assessment, Accreditation
Wednesday, April 10, to Friday, April 12, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
University System of Georgia
Athens,
Georgia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
High-Impact Practices
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
St. Louis,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Assessment; Faculty Development
Friday, April 5, to Saturday, April 6, 2019
Cottleville,
Missouri
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, April 5, 2019
Dallas,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, April 5, to Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Toronto,
Toronto
Canada
Topic in Higher Education:
Institutional Effectiveness
Thursday, April 4, to Friday, April 5, 2019
Greeley,
Colorado
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
High-Impact Practices
Thursday, April 4, to Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Marketing Educators' Association
Phoenix,
Arizona
United States
Discipline:
Marketing
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Denver,
Colorado
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, April 3, to Friday, April 5, 2019
Chicago,
Illinois
United States
Wednesday, April 3, to Saturday, April 6, 2019
San Diego,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, April 3, to Friday, April 5, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Online Learning Consortium (OLC)
Denver,
Colorado
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology, Online Learning
Wednesday, April 3, to Sunday, April 7, 2019
Montgomery,
Alabama
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Tuesday, April 2, to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Glasgow,
Scotland
Topic in Higher Education:
Scholarship of Teaching and Learning
Monday, April 1, to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Savannah,
Georgia
United States
Discipline:
Business, Education
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
The College Music Society
Durango,
Colorado
United States
Discipline:
Arts, Music
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, March 29, to Sunday, March 31, 2019
York,
Pennsylvania
United States
Discipline:
Human Services
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, March 28, to Friday, March 29, 2019
Chicago,
Illinois
United States
Discipline:
Legal Studies
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Monday, March 25, to Thursday, March 28, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
Texas Distance Learning Association
Galveston,
Texas
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Teaching with Technology, Online Learning
Saturday, March 23, to Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Washington,
District of Columbia
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Friday, March 22, to Sunday, March 24, 2019
Spokane,
Washington
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Undergraduate Research
Friday, March 22, to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Stanford,
California
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, March 21, to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Myrtle Beach,
South Carolina
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Thursday, March 21, to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sponsoring Organization:
The College Music Society
Tyler,
Texas
United States
Discipline:
Arts, Music
Topic in Higher Education:
Discipline-specific
Wednesday, March 20, to Thursday, March 21, 2019
Logan,
Utah
United States
Monday, March 18, to Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Charleston,
West Virgina
United States
Topic in Higher Education:
Academic Advising, Student Success

Pages