Kennesaw State University

Lynn Boettler 's CETL Presentations

Kennesaw State University
Faculty Fellow for Community Engagement
Community-engaged teaching enriches the learning experience for all.
# of Presentation Presentation Date and Title
13 Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:30pm

Mash-up: Community Cause Meets Community-Engaged Learning

12 Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 12:30pm

Designing Innogaging Reflection

11 Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:30pm

Alternative Models of Community-Engaged Teaching

10 Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:00pm

Community-Engaged teaching in Online Environments - It Can Be Done!

9 Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:30pm

The Scoop on Groups

8 Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 12:45pm

So Happy Together

7 Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:45pm

Beyond Service: Community Engagement for Social Change

6 Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 1:00pm

Community Engaged Pedagogy...Hoo Ya!

5 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 12:30pm

Give 'em What They Want What They Really Really Want-TLC Series

4 Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 12:30pm

Beyond Words - Engaging Teaching Series Workshop

3 Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 12:30pm

Democratic Dilemmas of Teaching Service-Learning Curricular Strategies for Success

2 Friday, February 17, 2012 - 10:00am

Community-Based Learning: Learning Content While Making a Difference

1 Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 12:30pm

It Really Does Matter if Your Students Like You - Engaging Teaching Series Workshop