Kennesaw State University

Traci Stromie 's CETL Presentations

Kennesaw State University
Instructional Designer and Part-Time Instructor
“You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiosity, he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.” — Clay P. Bedford
# of Presentation Presentation Date and Title
104 Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 1:00pm

Digital Engagement Techniques

103 Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

Facilitating Online Courses

102 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 1:00pm

KSU Peer Reviewer Certification (2 of 2) Face-to-Face Session

101 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 2:00pm

Book Club: "Make it Stick: The Science of Successful Learning"

100 Monday, March 9, 2015 - 1:00pm

KSU Peer Reviewer Certification (1 of 2) Webinar Session

99 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 12:00pm

Designing and Facilitating Effective Asynchronous Discussions

98 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Online CourseDevelopment Workshop - Face-to-Face (Part 3 of 3)

97 Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Book Club: "Make it Stick: The Science of Successful Learning"

96 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Online Course Development Workshop - Webinar (Part 1 of 3)

95 Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:00am

Online CourseDevelopment Workshop - Face-to-Face (Part 3 of 3)

94 Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 12:00pm

Technology Enhanced Strategies for the F2F Class

93 Friday, January 16, 2015 - 10:00am

Online Course Development Workshop - Webinar (Part 1 of 3)

92 Monday, August 25, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development Webinar (Part 1 of 3)

91 Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:00am

KSU Peer Reviewer Certification (1 of 2) Webinar Session

90 Friday, July 25, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Face to Face Session - Part 3 of 3)

89 Friday, July 25, 2014 - 9:00am

Institute for Blended Teaching and Learning

88 Friday, July 11, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Webinar - Part 1 of 3)

87 Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00am

Institute for Blended Teaching and Learning

86 Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 8:00am

Teaching Academy for Part-Time Faculty

85 Monday, April 21, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Face To Face Session - Part 3 of 3)

84 Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 9:30am

Book Club: The New Psychology of Success II

83 Monday, April 7, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Webinar -Part 1 of 3)

82 Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 9:30am

Book Club: The New Psychology of Success I

81 Friday, March 14, 2014 - 9:00am

Peer Reviewer Certification (3 of 3) F2F Session

80 Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 1:00pm

Course Design for All Modalities

79 Friday, March 7, 2014 - 12:00pm

Web Tools to Enhance Your Course - Webinar

78 Friday, March 7, 2014 - 9:00am

Peer Reviewer Certification (2 of 3) F2F Session

77 Monday, February 24, 2014 - 9:00am

Peer Reviewer Certification (1 of 3) Webinar Session

76 Friday, February 14, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Face To Face Session - Part 3 of 3)

75 Friday, January 31, 2014 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development (Webinar -Part 1 of 3)

74 Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

Flipping the Classroom Webinar

73 Friday, January 17, 2014 - 9:00am

Institute for Online Teaching and Learning

72 Monday, December 16, 2013 - 8:00am

Institute for Online Teaching and Learning

71 Monday, November 25, 2013 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development Workshop Face-to-Face

70 Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:00am

Blended Learning Series Meeting 4

69 Monday, November 18, 2013 - 1:00pm

Understanding our Adult Learners

68 Monday, November 11, 2013 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development Workshop Webinar (SESSION FULL)

67 Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:00am

Facilitating Online Courses Workshop Face-to-Face

66 Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:00am

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop F2F - Postponed

65 Friday, October 25, 2013 - 10:00am

Blended Learning Series Meeting 3

64 Friday, October 18, 2013 - 10:00am

Facilitating Online Courses Workshop (Self-Paced)

63 Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 10:00am

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop F2F - Postponed

62 Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:00pm

Flipping the Classroom Webinar

61 Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:00am

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop-Postponed

60 Monday, September 30, 2013 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development

59 Friday, September 20, 2013 - 10:00am

Blended Learning Series Meeting 2

58 Monday, September 16, 2013 - 1:00pm

Online Course Development Workshop - Session Full

57 Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:00am

Online Course Development Workshop

56 Monday, September 9, 2013 - 1:00pm

Utilizing VoiceThread for Asynchronous Engagement

55 Friday, August 30, 2013 - 10:00am

Blended Learning Series Meeting 1 - REGISTRATION CLOSED, SESSION FULL

Pages