Kennesaw State University

Traci Stromie 's CETL Presentations

Kennesaw State University
Instructional Designer and Part-Time Instructor
“You can teach a student a lesson for a day; but if you can teach him to learn by creating curiosity, he will continue the learning process as long as he lives.” — Clay P. Bedford
# of Presentation Presentation Date and Title
54 Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:00am

Online Course Development Workshop - REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED, SESSION FULL

53 Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 2:00pm

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop

52 Friday, May 3, 2013 - 1:00pm

KSU Online Course Development

51 Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:00am

KSU Online Course Development

50 Friday, April 26, 2013 - 12:30pm

Designing Your Blended Course Series: Session 3

49 Friday, April 19, 2013 - 1:00pm

KSU Online Course Development

48 Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 1:00pm

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop

47 Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 1:00pm

KSU Peer Reviewer Workshop

46 Friday, March 29, 2013 - 1:00pm

Facilitating Online Courses

45 Friday, March 22, 2013 - 12:30pm

Designing Your Blended Course Series: Session 2

44 Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10:00am

Facilitating Online Courses

43 Friday, February 22, 2013 - 12:30pm

Designing Your Blended Course Series: Session 1

42 Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10:00am

Desire 2 Learn and Quality Matters: A Match Made at KSU!

41 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 2:00pm

KSU Online Course Development F2F

40 Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 2:00pm

KSU Online Course Development

39 Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer F2F 2

38 Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer F2F 1

37 Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 2:00pm

Going Mobile

36 Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer Webinar

35 Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 2:00pm

KSU Online Course Development Webinar

34 Monday, September 17, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer Workshop Online

33 Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Online Course Development Workshop Online

32 Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 2:00pm

Quality Matters Standards Webinar

31 Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 11:30am

Hybrid Learning Brown Bag

30 Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:00am

Enhancing Student Interaction in Asynchronous Discussions-Engaging Teaching Workshop Series

29 Monday, April 16, 2012 - 2:00pm

Wonderful World of Wikis

28 Friday, April 6, 2012 - 2:00pm

KSU Online Course Development Workshop

27 Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 2:00pm

Quality Matters Standards Webinar

26 Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 1:00pm

Rubric Readiness - Engaging Teaching Series Workshop

25 Friday, March 16, 2012 - 10:00am

Course Design-Engaging Teaching Series

24 Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 10:00am

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer Workshop

23 Monday, March 12, 2012 - 1:00pm

4 Factors that Affect Online Course Facilitation

22 Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 2:00pm

Quality Matters Standards Webinar

21 Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 1:00pm

KSU Online Course Development Workshop

20 Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 2:00pm

Quality Matters Standards Webinar

19 Monday, January 23, 2012 - 3:00pm

KSU Quality Matters Peer Reviewer Certification

18 Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 1:00pm

KSU / QM Online Course Development Hybrid Workshop

17 Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 12:00pm

KSU / QM Online Course Development Workshop

16 Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:00am

KSU / QM Online Course Development Hybrid Workshop

15 Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 2:00pm

4 Factors that Affect Online Course Facilitation

14 Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 10:00am

Utilizing Tools to Personalize Communication in your Course

13 Monday, August 29, 2011 - 1:00pm

KSU / QM Online Course Development Hybrid Workshop

12 Monday, July 25, 2011 - 12:00pm

KSU / QM Online Course Development Workshop

11 Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:00pm

Rubric Readiness - Designing, Creating, and Implementing Rubrics in an Online Environment

10 Friday, March 25, 2011 - 10:00am

Utilizing Tools to Personalize Communication in your Course

9 Friday, March 4, 2011 - 9:00am

KSU / QM Online Course Development Workshop

8 Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 1:00pm

The Wonderful World of Wikis

7 Friday, February 18, 2011 - 1:00pm

Teaching Myths Workshop Series-Myths about Copyright and Fair Use

6 Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 12:30pm

Teaching Effectively with Technology: Pedagogy Guiding Student Learning via Technology Roundtable

5 Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 10:30am

Enhancing Student Interaction in Asynchronous Discussions

Pages